Page normale sans titre

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out

The Rolling Stones In Concert

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out


Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out


Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out

Disc: 1    

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Original Release Remastered)    
2. Carol (Original Release Remastered)    
3. Stray Cat Blues (Original Release Remastered)    
4. Love In Vain (Original Release Remastered)    
5. Midnight Rambler (Original Release Remastered)    
6. Sympathy For The Devil (Original Release Remastered)    
7. Live With Me (Original Release Remastered)    
8. Little Queenie (Original Release Remastered)    
9. Honky Tonk Women (Original Release Remastered)    
10. Street Fighting Man (Original Release Remastered)    

Disc: 2    

1. Prodigal Son (Unreleased Track)    
2. You Gotta Move (Unreleased Track)    
3. Under My Thumb (Unreleased Track)    
4. I'm Free (Unreleased Track)    
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Unreleased Track)    

Disc: 3    

1. Everyday I Have The Blues (Unreleased B.B. King Track)    
2. How Blue Can You Get (Unreleased B.B. King Track)    
3. That's Wrong Little Mama (Unreleased B.B. King Track)    
4. Why I Sing The Blues (Unreleased B.B. King Track)    
5. Please Accept My Love (Unreleased B.B. King Track)    
6. Gimme Some Loving (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    
7. Sweet Soul Music (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    
8. Son Of A Preacher Man (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    
9. Proud Mary (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    
10. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)     
11. Come Together (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    
12. Land Of 1000 Dances (Unreleased Ike & Tina Turner Track)    

Disc: 4

1. Prodigal Son (DVD content)
2. You Gotta Move (DVD content)
3. Under My Thumb (DVD content)
4. I'm Free (DVD content)
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (DVD Content)
6. Backstage footage (shot by Albert & David Maysles) with In-studio footage from album cover shoot (DVD Content)

<<< Back